Society of Shenanigans Facebook Live
May 16, 2019
Facebook

Mark your calendars for THIS Thursday, (May 16th)!  We will be streaming live exclusively for all Society of Shenanigansmembers on the S.O.S. Facebook page at 7pm CST, (5pm PST, 8pm EST)!  If you’re not an S.O.S. member yet and you want to be a part of the shenanigans, just go to Society of Shenanigans and ask to join!  We have SO much to share with y’all and we can’t wait to catch up!  XO~C&R